March 28, 2017, 01:14:04 am
News:
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 5
Print
Author Topic: Neuros N3  (Read 43412 times)
andrew.baculy(at)gmail.com

View Profile
« on: April 24, 2006, 11:40:25 pm »

I'm sure many of us are tiredly waiting for the N3!  Please give us any updates you can, as it has been a while.  We definitely need a new portable that has the features of the N1 and N2, plus man more modern features.  What can you tell us?
rlovvo

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2006, 11:56:43 pm »

When's the last time anyone has heard definitive news from Neuros?  I own an N1, N2 a recorder, and the 442, and can't wait for the N3 [Cheesy]

I'm no marketing expert, but all the features we're waiting for are starting to show up on other platforms.  That by itself wouldn't stop me from waiting for the N3, but when months go by without any updates or email notices, then one wonders how active Neuros really is [8]

To be fair, I'm sure there's many people who are probably testing and helping out, and have a decent idea what is going on.  I just wish the rest of us would get some marketing words of encouragement every now and then.  A good public relations plan might include using the forums for two-way communications [?]
keyboards

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2006, 11:13:10 pm »